DINABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA

E-mail ID: info@dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org Website: www.dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org



Bongaon, North 24 Parganas West Bengal, Pin- 743235 Ph. +91- 9635753261, 03215-255044

NAAC ACCREDITED

Affiliated to West Bengal State University Registered under 2(f) & 12(B) of U.G.C. Act 1956 ESTD: 1947

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Name	Designation
Dr. Biswajit Ghosh, Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Syamali Pal, Associate Profesosr	Convenor
Dr. Sudeshna Lahiri, Associate Professor	Teacher-member
Smt. Biswajita Mohanty, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Dr. Mitali Bachher, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Smt. Saptaparna Maitra, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Dr. Sheuli Dass, SACT	Teacher-member
Mr. Bibhas Ghoshal	NTS-member
Smt. Papiya Bhattacharya	NTS-member
Smt. Jayashree Biswas	NTS-member
Vacant	Advocate

Principal Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.

(Principal Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya Bongaon)